Meet Our Team

Tara Barnes

Principal

tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org

Audrey Witter

Middle School Science

awitter@clarksburgschool.org

Brenda Johnson

Middle School Math

bjohnson@clarksburgschool.org

Mark Karhan

Middle School Social Studies

mkarhan@clarksburgschool.org

Micheal Little

Middle School ELA

mlittle@clarksburgschool.org

Cathy Howe

Kindergarten

chowe@clarksburgschool.org

Jennifer Stratton

1st Grade

jstrattion@clarksburgschool.org

Kim Parker

2nd Grade

kparker@clarksburgschool.org

Kimberly Rougeau

3rd Grade

krougeau@clarksburgschool.org

Lisa Boyer

3rd Grade

lboyer@clarksburgschool.org

Pam Babcock

4th Grade

pbabcock@clarksburgschool.org

Mary Quinto

5th Grade

mquinto@clarksburgschool.org

Christina Duval

Physical Education

cduval@clarksburgschool.org

Erica Pecor

Art Teacher/TA 1st Grade

epecor@clarksburgschool.org

Jami Hall

Special Education Teacher

jhall@clarksburgschool.org

Tom Crean

Music

tcrean@clarksburgschool.org

Nicholas Fahey

Technology Coordinator

nfahey@nbsunion.com

Philip Bragdon

Spanish

pbragdon@clarksburgschool.org

Doug Wentworth

School Adjustment Counselor

dwentworth@nbsunion.com