Staff

Pam Babcock

4th Grade

pbabcock@clarksburgschool.org

Tara Barnes

Principal

Philip Bragdon

Spanish

Tom Crean

Music


tcrean@nbsunion.com

John Franzoni

Christina George

Occupational Therapy

cgeorge@nbsunion.com

Jami Hall

Cathy Howe

Kindergarten

chowe@clarksburgschool.org

Erin Jennings

Special Education

ejennings@clarksburgschool.org

Brenda Johnson

Middle School Math

bjohnson@clarksburgschool.org

Mark Karhan

Middle School Social Studies

mkarhan@clarksburgschool.org

Colette Klein

2nd Grade

cklein@clarksburgschool.org

Michael Little

Middle School ELA

mlittle@clarksburgschool.org

Kim Parker

5th Grade

kparker@clarksburgschool.org

Erica Pecor

Art Teacher

Paraprofessional

epecor@clarksburgschool.org

Megan Peters

Instructional Aide

mpeters@clarksburgschool.org

Mary Quinto

5th Grade

mquinto@clarksburgschool.org

Jordan Rennell

Speech

jrennell@nbsunion.com

Kim Rougeau

3rd Grade

krougeau@clarksburgschool.org

Melissa Rusek

1st Grade

mrusek@clarksburgschool.org

Jennifer Stratton

1st Grade

jstratton@clarksburgschool.org

Brian Wert

Physical Education

bwert@clarksburgschool.org

Audrey Witter

Middle School Science

awitter@clarksburgschool.org