Staff Listings and Positions

Administration/Leadership

Mrs. Tara Barnes - Principal

Mrs. Barnes is a graduate of Penn State University

Mrs. Barnes can be reached via email at tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org

Barnes

Mrs. Mary Giron - Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Giron is a graduate of MCLA

Mrs. Giron can be reached via email at mgiron@clarksburgschool.org


Giron

Mrs. Jami Hall - Dean of Students

Mrs. Hall is a graduate of MCLA & AIC

Mrs. Hall can be reached via email at jhall@clarksburgschool.org

Hall

Ms. Jennifer Stratton - Academic Support Coordinator

Ms. Stratton is a graduate of MCLA (undergraduate) and Simmons College (graduate)

Ms. Stratton can be reached via email at jstratton@clarksburgschool.org


Stratton

Primary (PreK-2)

Mrs. Mary Quinto - PreK Teacher

Mrs. Quinto is a graduate of MCLA

Mrs. Quinto can be reached via email at mquinto@clarksburgschool.org


Quinto


Mrs. Cathy Howe - Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Howe is a graduate of MCLA

Mrs. Howe can be reached via email at chowe@clarksburgschool.org

Howe

Mrs. Melissa Rusek - 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rusek is a graduate of MCLA

Mrs. Rusek can be reached via email at mrusek@clarksburgschool.org

Rusek

Mrs. Colette Klein - 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Klein is a graduate of Trinity College of Vermont (Undergrad), Marlboro College (M.Ed)

Mrs. Klein can be reached via email at cklein1@clarksburgschool.org


Klein

Jillian Gummeson - Instructional Aide

Ms. Gummeson can be reached via email at jgummeson@clarksburgschool.org


Linda Neville - Instructional Aide

Ms. Neville can be reached via email at lneville@clarksburgschool.org

Misty Cooper - Instructional Aide

Ms. Cooper can be reached via email at mcooper@clarksburgschool.org


Intermediate (3-5)

Mrs. Kimberly Rougeau - 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rougeau is a graduate of Providence College BA.Ed, College of Saint Rose MS.Ed in Reading, Simmons College Ed.S. in Language and Literacy

Mrs. Rougeau can be reached via email at krougeau@clarksburgschool.org

Rougeau

Mrs. Kimberlee Parker - 4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Quinto is a graduate of Umass Amherst & AIC Masters Program

Mrs. Parker can be reached via email at kparker@clarksburgschool.org


Parker

Mrs. Pamela Babcock - 4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Babcock is a graduate of North Adams State College & Cambridge College

Mrs. Babcock can be reached via email at pbabcock@clarksburgschool.org


Babcock

Ms. Heather Brzykcy - 5th Grade Teacher

Ms. Brzykcy can be reached via email at hbrzykcy@clarksburgschool.org


Junior High (6-8)

Mrs. Brenda Johnson - Math

Mrs. Johnson is a graduate of MCLA & Cambridge College

Mrs. Johnson can be reached via email at bjohnson@clarksburgschool.org

Johnson

Mr. Michael Little - ELA

Mr. Little is a graduate of BA in English from Amherst College & MFA in Writing and Literature from Bennington College

Mr. Little can be reached via email at mlittle@clarksburgschool.org


Little

Ms. Audrey Witter - Science

Ms. Witter is a graduate of BBC, MCLA, UMass

Ms. Witter can be reached via email at awitter@clarksburgschool.org


Witter

Mr. Mark Karhan - Social Studies

Mr. Karhan is a graduate of MCLA & College of St. Joseph's

Mr. Karhan can be reached via email at mkarhan@clarksburgschool.org


Karhan

Specialists

Mrs. Erica Pecor - Art

Mrs. Pecor is a graduate of Drury High School

Mrs. Pecor can be reached via email at epecor@clarksburgschool.org

Pecor

Mr. Tom Crean - Music

Mr. Crean is a graduate of The Hartt School of Music & Wesleyan University

Mr. Crean can be reached via email at tcrean@nbsunion.com


Crean

Ms. Natalie Howe - Physical Education

Ms. Howe can be reached via email at nhowe@clarksburgschool.org


Support Staff

Mr. Michael Peters- Custodian

Mr. Peters is a graduate of

Mr. Peters can be reached via email at mpeters@clarksburgschool.org

Peters

Mrs. Laura Martelle - Nurse

Mrs. Martelle is a graduate of Umass Amherst

Mrs. Martelle can be reached via email at lmartelle@nbsunion.com

Martelle

Mr. Jon Friedman - Couselor

Mr. Friedman is a graduate of University of Buffalo

Mr. Friedman can be reached via email at jfriedman@nbsunion.com


Friedman

Mr. Josh Arico - Technology Coordinator

Mr. Arico is a graduate of California State University, Northridge

Mr. Arico can be reached via email at jarico@nbsunion.com


Arico

Mr. Jim Callahan - Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Callahan is a graduate of Webutuck High School - Amenia, New York

Mr. Callahan can be reached via email at jcallahan@clarksburgschool.org

Callahan

Special Education

Ms. Emily Rosselli - Special Educator

Ms. Rosselli is a graduate of Simmons College (M.S.) & Baypath University (M.S.)

Ms. Rosselli can be reached via email at erosselli@clarksburgschool.org

Rosselli

Mrs. Jamie Boucher - Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Boucher is a graduate of UMass Amherst (undergraduate), College of Saint Rose (graduate)

Mrs. Boucher can be reached via email at jboucher@nbsunion.com

Boucher

Mrs. Jordan Rennell - Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Mrs. Rennell is a graduate of Drury High School, Worcester State University, MCLA

Mrs. Rennell can be reached via email at jrennell@nbsunion.com


Rennell

Mrs. Christin George - Occupational Therapist

Mrs. George is a graduate of Quinnipiac University

Mrs. George can be reached via email at cgeorge@nbsunion.com


George

Mrs. Katelynn Pitoniak - Occupational Therapy Assistant

Mrs. Pitoniak is a graduate of Maria College

Mrs. Pitoniak can be reached via email at kpitoniak@nbsunion.com


Pitoniak

Mrs. Caitlin Grant - Physical Therapist Assistant

Mrs. Grant is a graduate of Berkshire Community College

Mrs. Grant can be reached via email at cgrant@nbsunion.com



AJ Drennan - Special Education Aide

Mr. Drennan can be reached via email at ajdrennan@clarksburgschool.org